Schulleitung

So können Sie uns erreichen:


Robert-Schuman-IGS Frankenthal

Ziegelhofweg 16 67227 Frankenthal

Tel.: 06233-64819

Fax: 06233-360915

sekretariat@igs-frankenthal.de

 
Schulleiter Herr Paul Volz Paul.Volz@igs-frankenthal.de
stellv. Schulleitung Frau Nursel Avci n.avci@igs-frankenthal.de
Didaktische Koordination Frau Birgit Helfrich b.helfrich@igs-frankenthal.de
Organisationsleitung Frau Anja Walter a.walter@igs-frankenthal.de
Stufenleitung 5 und 6 Herr Steffen Becker s.becker@igs-frankenthal.de
Stufenleitung 7 und 8 Herr Andreas Karg a.karg@igs-frankenthal.de
Stufenleitung 9 und 10 Frau Nathalie Hambsch n.hambsch@igs-frankenthal.de
MSS-Leitung Frau Beate Kempmann b.kempmann@igs-frankenthal.de