Teamsprecher

Jahrgang Sprecher E-Mail
Team 2017 (Jahrgang 5) Frau Weimert a.weimert@igs-frankenthal.de
Team 2016 (Jahrgang 6) Herr Zacher b.zacher@igs-frankenthal.de
Team 2015 (Jahrgang 7) Frau Peter e.peter@igs-frankenthal.de
Team 2014 (Jahrgang 8) Herr Schubardt d.schubardt@igs-frankenthal.de
Team 2013 (Jahrgang 9) Herr Krause s.krause@igs-frankenthal.de
Team 2012 (Jahrgang 10) Frau Sirch t.sirch@igs-frankenthal.de