Teamsprecher

Jahrgang Sprecher E-Mail
Team 2018 (Jahrgang 5) Frau Gutting b.gutting@igs-frankenthal.de
Team 2017(Jahrgang 6) Herr C. Jakob c.jakob@igs-frankenthal.de
Team 2016 (Jahrgang 7) Herr Zacher b.zacher@igs-frankenthal.de
Team 2015 (Jahrgang 8) Frau Peter e.peter@igs-frankenthal.de
Team 2014 (Jahrgang 9) Herr Heinz c.heinz@igs-frankenthal.de
Team 2013 (Jahrgang 10) Herr Krause s.krause@igs-frankenthal.de