Das Kollegium der IGS Frankenthal

Ein starkes Team

Tutoren

Team 2017 (Jahrgang 5)

5a Frau K. Mülbert k.mülbert@igs-frankenthal.de
Herr S. Becker s.becker@igs-frankenthal.de
5b Frau A. Poignee a.poignee-ferencik@igs-frankenthal.de
Herr C. Jakob c.jakob@igs-frankenthal.de
5c Frau A. Weimert a.weimert@igs-frankenthal.de
Herr M. Zibuschka m.zibuschka@igs-frankenthal.de
5d Frau V. Keller v.keller@igs-frankenthal.de
Herr B. Sold b.sold@igs-frankenthal.de

Team 2016 (Jahrgang 6)

6a Frau E. Schneider e.schneider@igs-frankenthal.de
Herr B. Zacher b.zacher@igs-frankenthal.de
6b Frau Bischoff k.bischoff@igs-frankenthal.de
Herr J. Honauer j.honauer@igs-frankenthal.de
6c Frau C. Knoll c.knoll@igs-frankenthal.de
Herr B. Stahn b.stahn@igs-frankenthal.de
6d Frau G. Bettag g.bettag@igs-frankenthal.de
Frau S. Zubiller s.zubiller@igs-frankenthal.de

Team 2015 (Jahrgang 7)

7a Frau H. Flammann h.flammann@igs-frankenthal.de
Herr M. Ehrmann m.ehrmann@igs-frankenthal.de
7b Frau U. Draper u.draper@igs-frankenthal.de
Frau S. Schenk s.schenk@igs-frankenthal.de
7c Frau C. Metzdorf c.metzdorf@igs-frankenthal.de
Herr A. Jakob a.jakob@igs-frankenthal.de
7d Frau E. Peter e.peter@igs-frankenthal.de
Herr A. Berres a.berres@igs-frankenthal.de

Team 2014 (Jahrgang 8)

8a Frau B. Gutting b.gutting@igs-frankenthal.de
Herr T. Müller-Langen t.mueller-langen@igs-frankenthal.de
8b Frau B. Helfrich b.helfrich@igs-frankenthal.de
Herr C. Heinz c.heinz@igs-frankenthal.de
8c Herr D. Schubardt d.schubardt@igs-frankenthal.de
Frau A. Linson a.linson@igs-frankenthal.de
8d Herr C. Wunder c.wunder@igs-frankenthal.de
Frau M. Kemper m.kemper@igs-frankenthal.de

Team 2013 (Jahrgang 9)

9a Herr S. Krause s.krause@igs-frankenthal.de
Frau A. Walter a.walter@igs-frankenthal.de
9b Herr C. Ulm c.ulm@igs-frankenthal.de
Herr S. Dalli s.dalli@igs-frankenthal.de
9c Frau K. Hinrichs k.hinrichs@igs-frankenthal.de
Herr D. Esswein d.esswein@igs-frankenthal.de
9d Frau N. Hambsch n.hambsch@igs-frankenthal.de
Herr C. Popescu c.popescu@igs-frankenthal.de

Team 2012

10a Frau P. Reidel p.reidel@igs-frankenthal.de
10b Herr A. Karg a.karg@igs-frankenthal.de
10c Frau J. Riefer j.riefer@igs-frankenthal.de
10d Frau T. Sirch t.sirch@igs-frankenthal.de

MSS 11

11a Herr S. Rudloff s.rudloff@igs-frankenthal.de
11b Frau K. Nunheim k.nunheim@igs-frankenthal.de
11c Frau L. Ponzlet l.ponzlet@igs-frankenthal.de

MSS 12

12a Herr S. de Schryver s.deschryver@igs-frankenthal.de
12b Frau C. Siebecker c.siebecker@igs-frankenthal.de
12c Herr P. Hirschinger p.hirschinger@igs-frankenthal.de